招聘

我们目前正在招聘以下职位:

经销商助理

城市车库™拥有一个经销商助理/批号的人立即开放. 申请人必须有一个有效的驾驶执照和许可证的抽象表示负责车辆运行. 该职位要求熟练到,安全地操作手动变速器车辆的能力.

职责包括:: 保持良好的零售情况的车辆展厅和车辆库存, 包括清洗和吸尘车, 协助我们的汽车销售的翻新. 其他职责包括:: 维护清单文件, 拍摄我们的汽车和更新我们的网站内容, 随着研究车辆的历史和维修记录. 偶有车辆运输也是赚的责任.

理想的申请人负责, 有组织的, 自启动, 引以自豪的工作,并热衷于汽车. 良好的组织能力, 强烈的职业道德, 和独立工作的能力,在你的应用有利于素质. 这是一个全职的位置, 每一周五天早上9点 – 6下午, 周一至周六, 但强劲的申请人可考虑兼职岗位,如果没有可用的全职.

很抱歉,我们只能联系成功申请, 但感谢所有申请者他们的兴趣感谢您的关注.

请转发简历城市车库™, 1439 克莱德大道, 西温哥华, 或传真: 604 913-1998, 或电子邮件 Duncan@空值urbangarage.com

 

少年或学徒汽车技师 / 轮胎技师

即时开通了光明, 在城市车库辛勤工作的学徒或小型汽修技师. 我们提供了一个简单的, 清洁, 亮, 开玩笑 & 与机会很大附近专业的工作环境,对各种汽车和积累经验的工作. 申请人应该有轮胎安装经验, 刹车, 更换机油和基本服务工作. 快来加入我们的进步, 越来越多的团队. 申请人需要提供自己的基本工具,而且必须有一个有效的五级驾驶执照和操作手动变速器车辆的能力. 请通过电子邮件或亲自与简历回复 1439 克莱德大道, 西温哥华, BC.

申请人可以通过传真求职信和简历申请这个职位: 604 913-1998, 或发送电子邮件至 hr@空值urbangarage.com 附有相同的文件. 成功申请者将应用程序的一个星期内联络.

Careers

We’re currently hiring for the following positions:

Dealership Assistant

The Urban Garage™ has an immediate opening for a Dealership Assistant/ Lot Person. Applicants must have a valid driver’s license and license abstract indicating responsible vehicle operation. The position requires the ability to operate manual transmission vehicles proficiently and safely.

Responsibilities include: maintaining the vehicle showroom and vehicle inventory in good retail condition, including washing and vacuuming vehicles, assisting in the reconditioning of our cars for sale. Other responsibilities include: maintaining inventory files, photographing our cars and updating our website content, along with researching vehicle histories and service records. Occasional vehicle transport is also an earned responsibility.

The ideal applicant is responsible, organized, self-starting, takes pride in their work and is passionate about automobiles. Good organizational skills, a strong work ethic, and the ability to work independently are favourable qualities in your application. This is a full time position, five days per week between 9am – 6pm, Monday through Saturday, but strong applicants may be considered for part time positions if not available full time.

We regret we are only able to contact successful applicants, but thank all applicants for their interest Thank-you for your interest.

Please forward resumés to The Urban Garage™, 1439 Clyde Avenue, West Vancouver, or Fax: 604 913-1998, or email Duncan@nullurbangarage.com

 

Junior or Apprentice Auto Technician / Tire Technician

Immediate opening for a bright, hard working apprentice or junior automotive technician at The Urban Garage. We offer a straightforward, clean, bright, fun & professional work environment in a great neighborhood with the chance to work on a variety of cars and gain experience. Applicant should have experience with tire installation, brakes, oil changes and basic service work. Come join our progressive, growing team. Applicant needs to supply their own basic tools and must have a valid class five drivers license and ability to operate manual transmission vehicles. Please reply with resume by email or in person to 1439 Clyde Avenue, West Vancouver, BC.

Applicants can apply for this position by faxing a cover letter and resumé to: 604 913-1998, or by emailing to hr@nullurbangarage.com with the same documents attached. Successful applicants will be contacted within one week of application.